Contact us

Our contact details are given below. Our office is only staffed part-time, so please phone first  on 01756 533110 before calling in to see us.

Contact details:

General enquiries – admin@selfa.org.uk

Rosie Hall (Office Manager) – rosie.hall@selfa.org.uk – 01756 533110

Emma Pears (Chief Officer) – emma.pears@selfa.org.uk

Sam Pickard (Activity Coordinator & Volunteer Lead) – sam.pickard@selfa.org.uk – 07592 536902

Karen Roberts (Quality & Operations Manager)  – karen.roberts@selfa.org.uk

Lucy Short (Activity Coordinator) – lucy.short@selfa.org.uk – 07817 391955

Katie Hoggarth (Youth & SEND Activity Coordinator) –  katie.hoggarth@selfa.org.uk – 07985 432200

Nathan Smith (Marketing & Innovation Officer) –  nathan.smith@selfa.org.uk – 07503 154569

Call us on

01756 533110

Visit us at

Ings CP School
Broughton Road
Skipton
North Yorkshire
BD23 1TE

Message us


    captcha

    I agree for SELFA to contact me regarding my form submission. SELFA does not share personal information with anyone else and any data collected from this form is only used to respond to your initial enquiry. For more information please see our. privacy policy here