Contact us

Our contact details are given below. Our office is only staffed part-time, so please phone first  on 01756 706384 before calling in to see us.

Contact details:

General enquiries – admin@selfa.org.uk

Rosie Hall (Office Manager) – rosie.hall@selfa.org.uk – 01756 706384

Emma Pears (Chief Officer) – emma.pears@selfa.org.uk

Sam Pickard (Activity Coordinator & Volunteer Lead) – sam.pickard@selfa.org.uk – 07592 536902

Karen Roberts (Quality & Operations Manager)  – karen.roberts@selfa.org.uk

Lucy Short (Activity Coordinator & PR/Fundraising Lead) – lucy.short@selfa.org.uk – 07817 391955

Katie Hoggarth (Youth & SEND Activity Coordinator) –  katie.hoggarth@selfa.org.uk

Nathan Smith (Marketing & Innovation Officer) –  nathan.smith@selfa.org.uk – 07503154569

Call us on

01756 706384

Visit us at

1 Belle Vue Square
Broughton Road
Skipton
North Yorkshire
BD23 1FJ

Message us


    captcha

    I agree for SELFA to contact me regarding my form submission. SELFA does not share personal information with anyone else and any data collected from this form is only used to respond to your initial enquiry. For more information please see our. privacy policy here