Contact us

Our contact details are given below. Our office is only staffed part-time, so please phone first  on 01756 706384 before calling in to see us.

Contact details:

General enquiries – admin@selfa.org.uk

Rachel Casper (Activity Coordinator & Psychotherapist) – rachel.casper@selfa.org.uk – 07985 432200

Rosie Hall (Office Manager) – 01756 706384 – rosie.hall@selfa.org.uk

Emma Pears (Chief Officer) – emma.pears@selfa.org.uk – 07905 982539

Sam Pickard (Activity Coordinator & Volunteer Lead) – sam.pickard@selfa.org.uk – 07592 536902

Karen Roberts (Quality & Operations Manager) – 07458 300055 – karen.roberts@selfa.org.uk

Lucy Short (Activity Coordinator & PR/Fundraising Lead) – lucy.short@selfa.org.uk – 07817 391955

Call us on

01756 706384

Visit us at

1 Belle Vue Square
Broughton Road
Skipton
North Yorkshire
BD23 1FJ

Message us


captcha

I agree for SELFA to contact me regarding my form submission. SELFA does not share personal information with anyone else and any data collected from this form is only used to respond to your initial enquiry. For more information please see our. privacy policy here